fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

cosmos in sepia

Today a huge thank you fellow blippers....my beloved Lake Kachess touched you too it seems with it's natural beauty and serenity.  I wish I could transport you there literally but seeing it on my blip must suffice.  If you live in the area you might enjoy going up there....is you  ever visit I'll take you:)   But I'm thoruougly chuffed that you transported the blip to number one on the popular page....don't think that's happened to me before , but no matter.. What's important is being able to share the beauty here that I love with you all....and seeing all the beauty worldwide on here is also awesome.  We must persist to JOY amidst all the other forces that compete to drag us all down.  Happy Autumn Equinox to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.