Moments in time

By Evie11

Pollinators at work

Well, rain never came and instead it was quite humid. 
Today was ice cream day at work, they get the ice cream truck to come to the office parking lot and treat everyone to ice cream. 
After work I went to see the folks. Dad called while we were on our way home on Sunday. He wanted to know where we were at that point and what time we thought we would be home. Last night he called. Wanted to know what was going on, in other words why didn’t I come by…
I explained I had a chiropractor appointment after work and would try and come by tomorrow. So mom and dad are fine. A little later my brother came home and I ended up having dinner there.
Alexa says rain tomorrow, let’s see if she gets it right this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.