Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

The dragonfly photographer

In the afternoon i made a trip up to Sea Bruges. I wanted to visit my old schoolfriend who is recovering from cancer. I bought some food items in the bio shop so i could prepare him a meal. I want to introduce the healthy food like organic juices,fresh vegetables and vegan alternatives for meat. i took my bike on the train so i could arrive faster, as i had lots of cooled foodstuff. We enjoyed talking and looking to the last day of the world cycling championship. He loved the meal i prepared.
At 6pm i took train back home as i had another planned visit in the evening.While waiting at the station i met this fellow. He asked me waht kind of photos i take. I responded and thought that he was a soldier. He laughed and explained that he is A dragonfly spotter aka photgrapher. He came al the way from Antwerp but didn t spot any he was looking for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.