Going "home"....

Where is home ?  I want to stay at the summer house home until freezing temperatures and snow arrive. Today I feel I am in a kind of an  unavoidable transition and transfer. A feeling I have when winter is approaching. Think I have the same feeling, to be honest with you a more welcome feeling, when spring arrives even after a good skiing winter. This summer has been special to me though, due to my surgery and not being able to spend that much time by the sea. Have been there most the time the last two months though...avoiding  my morning baths. However, we do not settle down in our Oslo home before the summer house must be closed for winter and all flowers are brought back to Oslo. Mrs B and I have some appointments in Oslo today and tomorrow. Hope to be back at the summer house for the weekend.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.