Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I’ve been at it again …

Fannying about making it look ready for Instagram. This is the baby blanket all finished and ready to go to my friend for the new wildling.

I’m just catching up with the last season of Bosch .. it’s not about electrical goods , no it’s the TV show based on the character of that name written by Michael Connelly, he’s one of my most favourite characters ever. I read the books and I also like the audio versions too , the casting of Bosch has pleased me, now if we are going on to the character in Lee Child’s books - Jack Reacher .. I was apoplectic.. I will never watch a film of a manly man 6ft 2 , wide and muscular with a rugged handsome face in the books …played by the pint size twit Tom Cruise .

You know sometimes you just can’t take to an actor … well he is the one . Gets on my last shredded nerve .

I might have to go for a lie down .. I’ve got myself in a tizzy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.