Autumn

Fall or Autumn arrived here yesterday afternoon at 3:27. To show that I’m ready to welcome it’s arrival, I changed out my cushion cover.

In extras you can see a photo of the new t-shirt I got for breast cancer awareness month (October) and I also got one for my good friend who had her last radiation treatment yesterday! Yay!

After 6.85” of rain in 3-1/2 days, the sun came out at lunchtime today. I therefore ventured out and got a lot done.

I filled my vehicle with fuel, went to the pharmacy and then went to the post office to send off the box to my Mum.

Then it was to the grocery store where I picked up 4 more chrysanthemums and did some grocery shopping.

Once home again and having put everything away, that was my day shot! I should have worked on my bead weaving tonight but I was just too tired.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.