Lily Stargazer

I used to have this in my garden so was delighted when visitors bought it as a gift. Just right for Flower Friday
However i nearly kicked it into the blue beyond, Twice I went back and photographed it as didnt like it when i got it on the computer. I have now edited it three times as each time I went to downsize it the darn thing disappeared. So third time I sure didnt spend time on it.
Off to my friends to cook them blue cod for dinner , Have sent the crayfish round and Yvonne is cooking that for us to have for starters. I had never cooked one before so better to leave it to someone who knows how
Had friends from North for morning tea. They arrived at 9am just as I was putting the scones in the oven. So it was a case of hot scones but that was OK. We had a great catch up and they left at 11.30am. It has been a social week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.