Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dogwood Berries

I finally managed to collect Sybil's medication this morning, not that it was without incident. Under COVID-19 rules I am not allowed in, but she said she could not bring it out! In the end I was allowed in briefly to pay for the medication. My daughter said that normally payment is taken over the phone, but this did not seem to be an option and was not suggested when I telephoned from outside; I can only assume she was new.

Another day when I do not seem to have achieved very much although I have had telephone calls with my daughter and granddaughter as well as a text conversation with my grandson about who is feeding Sybil this weekend.

Today's picture is of some white Dogwood Berries. I think we also have some black ones somewhere.

The temperature at GMT today was twenty-one degrees Celsius; sunny all day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.