Flower Friday

I think this must be the best year yet for the Cyclamen in my garden, I seem to have pink and white ones. They have spread quite well since they were planted some years ago. I have to smile at the site and soil recommendations. They get the partial shade, and well drained, but humus rich soil!!! they'll be lucky ;-))

A fairly busy day with fun aerobics this morning, a coffee with a couple of friends from the class before shopping. While the supermarket was busy, at the Petrol Station customers were queuing,as it was on the news this morning that there could be fuel shortages. I did fill up with diesel yesterday, not because I had heard, but because I was below 1/2 full, I checked my tyres as well.  

This afternoon I cut the grass short again, ready for the work on Wednesday, just hope the weather holds so it is done in the dry. 

Thank you for the love shown for my Pepper and Seascape blips this week, which at 4pm this afternoon were both on page three. Much appreciated as always .
 I hope you all have a good weekend, whatever you have planned. Take care, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.