Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Red Kite

Year 2 Day 185 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 289 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions.

I watched a pair of Red KItes playing in our rear field but by the time I'd got my camera they'd flown off but one came back and was happily sat in a tree watching. The blipfoto shows it.

I popped out for a haircut and to put some fuel in the car. It hasn't half gone up in price, as the tanker drivers strike for more money, and the garages know they can get inflated prices! Looks like gas prices are set to go up as well. We're on LPG so not sure at the moment if that's included? I thought 90% of our gas came from UK (Scotland) sources? I'll have to start listening to the 'bad' news and find out why!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.