Guess what!

Clue: slug preventer!   I was aiming at a sort of abstract photo!  

Our lunch guest (Eddie) didn’t turn up today .  I phoned home and he was still there eating lunch!   More importantly he missed a dental appointment to have his crown fitted, but he is very worried as his wife, a good friend of mine, is in hospital.   She has early dementia and fell. They think it could be a bleed on the brain.  Causing, or caused by the fall??

We now have the girls for the night and they are playing happily together!  Wonderful!  I’m making the most of it!!  Using Ro’s slippers as boats for the animals! 

Earlier there was a lot of hassle about slippers! They finally settled for my socks.  Each having one of each colour!! See extra! 

The bright pink socks make me think of pinktober in the month of October!  I try and put a bit of pink in all my shots in October to help people with breast cancer! More nearer the time! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.