Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

All the fours!

Captured an exciting moment on my polo's dashboard today as we hit the magical total of 44444 miles covered. Not bad as the car is eight years old. You'll be glad to know that I pulled in to the kerb before taking the picture!
Thank you for all the kind words and good wishes for our lovely new granddaughter yesterday. I spent much of today going to and from the Gyle getting some clothes small enough to fit her. At 5lb12oz, she's in 'tiny baby' size babygros rather than 'newborn' size which are about 4 inches longer! She's very settled though, being full term makes such a difference to being premature.
In other news - there isn't really any other news at the moment. Tomorrow is Isobel's party so she's very excited too.
Keep safe and well everyone and thank you for dropping by my journal.

https://nationalgalleries.typeform.com/to/plCM7fSy
Art quiz today, 9 for me how about you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.