Playing catchup

Oh dear, having to catch up with a few days worth of blips. I blame the combo of a busy start of term for me and Leo and Ian being away all week.  At least I snapped away all week - now just need to remember what I was up to!

I do recognise this lovely spot from my lunchtime plod at work. It was soooo hot that I hopped from shady spot to shady spot to try and avoid overheating. This is a newly accessible area of the ‘dingly dell’ that the aground Team cleared whilst we were all away from campus. It was so overgrown that you couldn’t get around before. You have to do a bit of ducking and diving amongst the trees.  It wasn’t until I got home that I found some leaf debris in my hair! I had obviously sported it all afternoon and either my colleagues didn’t see it or were too polite to mention it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.