and through the wire...

By hesscat

Arniston Bridge #3

After moaning about the darker nights and weather yesterday, the sun came out today and was braw, I hadn't expected it. So why not blip #3 bridge... what an ordeal that was. It's a bridge surrounded by plantlife on either side, you hardly see any of it walking over it. I had to get close up with the shrubbery for the first 2 photos, but omg, to see the other side I had to squeeze through overhanging trees will walking up river for about 25m, but it was worth it, it is the better side, if a bit overgrown. Arlo of course joined me all the way. Well that's the 3 bridges in the sunken garden done, next up the 4 or 5 bridges in the glen, which was really overgrown last time I was there.

Q; When your government tells you not to panic buy, what do they think everyone is going to do?  
A: Surely the people who might not panic buy will think, omg those people who will panic buy are going to panic buy and there'll be none left for me, I am going to have to panic buy too!!

Well I guess it sells newspapers... and petrol...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.