Town Map

I was recently given this town map by two gentlemen I met when trying to locate the community centre. I have given it a grunge edit! They were very interesting to talk to, and gave me lots of helpful info about the area. I'm going to walk the route and absorb the history.
I had my friendly plumber call today as when I tried the CH out the other day, the top of the towel rail is cold, plus the shower temperature is erratic. Towel rail fixed in 2 minutes with a new bleed screw, shower not so easily....the barrel could be replaced  but he recommended a new shower for not much more expense...even so £150 I  wasn't expecting! 
You don't find these things out until you move in and starting living in a house!
Looking forward to Strictly tonight....:))

Thank you as always for  the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.