La vida de Annie

By Annie

Radio debut

This morning the interview I recorded at Radio Merseyside was aired. If you've ever winced at the sound of your own voice on a tape or video you'll know what I mean when I say I sounded awful - lots of erms and ahs and going all wheezy when I forgot to breathe through sheer terror. As I couldn't remember the content of what I said by the time I left the studio, it was a pleasant surprise to find I didn't say anything too daft. Listening online to the show this morning I whiled away some of the time by doodling on the picture of the screen... My bit is about 90 minutes in, so there was a lot of anticipation involved.

Thank you, Ryan and all at Blipcentral for setting this in motion.

PS - Sean, if you read this, howabout playing that song I requested? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.