Return to the North

By Viking

A little less moon

I literally hadn't taken a photo all day until I came upstairs to bed. A good friend ended up in hospital last night with a partially blocked bowel ( he has been off work for a month, lost three stone from vomiting and diarrhea, so finally they checked it out!) he has a partially blocked bowel and ended up having a 4 hour operation today to try and sort things out. He will at best have to wear a stoma bag for a while and at worse permanently. Anyway I headed d over to sit and keep his wife company. She doesn't drive and her daughter has covid so can't come to see her. So spent a lovely afternoon catching up before heading for petrol!!!!!!!! and then home. I would like to point out that I actually did need petrol, not panic buying it like some idiots.

So tonight I looked out the window and the moon was clear. So tonight it is the star of the show

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.