X-RaySpex

By BetsyJem

Birthday Cake

Today was Dad's birthday. We made him this cake. It is a facebook themed cake. It is a facebook cake because he is always on it for work. my Dad runs his own company which sell DVDs. The company has a page on Facebook and my Mum is in charge of running it. They are often on answering the questions and promoting new things. It is quite cool. They are often talikng about how many Likes they have. Recently they reached 1000 likes and it is still going up all the time. Because of this I thought it would be really cool to give him a facebook themed cake.

My Mum made the sponge, my brother made the icing and I drew the Likes thumb on the cake. We tried some, it tasted great!

My Dad really liked the cake and I think he had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.