A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Upsetting

I know the pet adorers out there will find this terribly upsetting, as do I, but since it got me back to my blipworld, I will post it anyway.

What is wrong with some people? I've been saying for months now that this dog is going to get hit by a car...so apparently it has. The owners have clearly spent some big cash to fix the dog's injuries yet still he runs free. For the past couple months he runs past my house, across the busy road and makes his rounds, crossing the busy road (without looking) once again on his way back home. I'm not sure where he lives, but I have an idea. Some newish neighbors moved in around the same time this dog began running loose. He is still running even with his gamey leg.

In better news, I'm back! I really do want to get back in the blip habit, because I've missed you all and I've missed the creative habit of considering a blip image daily. Discipline!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.