It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Meet Derek or Del....to His Friends

I went to a friends house tonight to photograph more of her Lizards.  She breeds them too and this little guy I adore!! Her fella said we only keep ones that get named, basically she's not allowed to keep anymore. As he has other relatives called Dave and Rodney and he is a baby Leopard Gecko I named him Derek or Del for short. The most beautiful creature I've seen. 

Got the moon through clear patches but its a bit misty.

Back on day shifts or twilight shifts tomorrow with both bosses rather ill with as they put it "A bad cold". Marvellous. I doubt either will get tested so who knows what ill walk into.

Draco----------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Moon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.