Tiny Cascade.....

It was the last day of the workshop and we visited Ashness Bridge and Watendlath Tarn. I'm not entirely happy with the waterflow here but I enjoyed the process of creating the image. the second image was taken looking down into the next valley as we went in search of John's tree. You can just see it in the centre of my photo, to the right of the clump of pines.

It's been a brilliant few days. One of the best groups I've been with on these workshops. I've leant so much and thoroughly enjoyed it, was so glad I chose to do the black and white workshop.

I'm back in a few weeks for another workshop, one postponed from last year. It's will be my ninth and last one as it's John's last year of formal workshops. I will really miss them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.