MonoMonday: Many

.........trees.
One of my favourite spots at the farm. 
Also known as "The Night Garden" after the children's book.
Of course it's much better viewed in large.

Good news is many people are now vaccinated in NSW (60% fully and 86% one dose) and it looks like lots of restrictions will start to ease for the fully vaccinated on 11th October. 
That will be followed by more freedoms when we hit 80% double dosed, hopefully only a week or two later. 
The unvaccinated will have to wait until December to join us.

Very excitingly, my hairdresser rang today to check if I'd had both jabs and still want an appointment when they open. As if ….. :-)
I'm glad I contacted her soon after lockdown started to ask to go on the list. I bet it's a long one now.

Thanks random_angel and Majoayee for hosting MM in September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.