Food?

So many berries around at this time of the year.  Not sure what plant this is but I was struck by all the berries that looked like little russet apples!  It is said that when the autumn provides lots of berries there will be a very cold winter!  I wonder?

The day started with rain and a chat on WhatsApp with our son.   He went out for a run this morning and I was sent lots of photos of Porto!   Loved this mouse photographer! (Extra)

Gradually the day improved so I went for a walk and took lots of ‘many’ images:  many stones in a wall, clouds in the sky, leaves /branches on a tree etc.  Now to cook myself some sort of dinner!  Bacon(needs using) baked potato and a bit of salad I think! 

This image is for Mono Monday -many and I am hosting!   Looking forward to seeing all your entries! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.