Flappy Action

I collected Mum from the care home today, so that she could join me for coffee with my Monday friends. It was so lovely to have a catch up and for Mum to be able to tell them all about her new home :)

Later, I stopped off at Longham Lakes for my blip. There were plenty of dragonflies and damselflies about, as well as water birds, but it was difficult to wield my long lens in the blustery wind. A very pleasant walk nonetheless. 

And this evening it's Camera Club - a talk on Lee Filters. I hope the speaker reveals some new insights - it's a while since I've used my filters, so I could do with being re-inspired!

Whispering Sweet Nothings in my b&w journal

Damsels in 'My Third' journal


Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Green Woodpecker'!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.