Head on!

Sunday 26th September 2021                 (backblip)

I have also backblipped Friday's It's a hard life! & yesterday's Getting stuck in! ...... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

Lovely weather today ..... according to the forecast it's all change from tomorrow (Monday) so we decided to make the most of it forget the chores & have a walk this afternoon!

A lovely wander up the road ...... no point in using petrol as people seem determined to panic buy & run the pumps dry!

There weren't many birds about .... maybe they had gone to the seaside for the day!

We did see lots of these dragonflies ...... Common Darter ..... this one landed on the road in front of me ...... he obviously knew he would contrast better against the white ...... it would have been rude not to take his picture & make him my blip :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)



I have run out of time to catch up with all of you ...... sorry to those I didn't get to .... please bear with me .... hopefully I will catch up tomorrow (Tuesday)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.