Spot

... the dog, who went on a wet walk this morning after heavy overnight rain that had, thankfully, reduced to just odd light shower. So, we avoided that "wet dog" smell in the house for another day... I've added an extra for Django's fans...

Thereafter, it was the usual working day of exciting distractions from the exciting work of enhancing the code. Our solvers about to be ranked in the world's only independent benchmarks, which will be great publicity. Today, in discussions with the guy who runs the tests, we were sorting out the format of results that he requires. In the middle of it all, I discovered that I was expected on an interview panel that I thought was next week! By mid-afternoon things calmed down and I could get back to what I'd intended to do first thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.