Day 6 (I think!)

Well feel a bit better today although the cough is still driving me mad. Was woken by the rain this morning oh no just something else to put up looks like raincoat and wellies for a walk in the garden to get some fresh air. Can't believe the change beautiful blue skies and was able to do two loads of washing and get my dose of fresh air without my raincoat and wellies and good day after all.
UPDATE
Another member of staff from my year group has tested positive and the teacher who I work with ( who is also isolating) had checked the class register and there were only 10 children out of 30 in today looks like more have gone down with it over the weekend. Hope it wasn't me that started it don't think it was as we had some positive cases when I left on Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.