Many

bales of hay have been sitting in this field, so now many weeds are growing up around and through them.  I've past them many times.  I didn't take many photos today, so this will have to do.  The sun was very bright and I was in the car...

I don't have many things to say today.  I'm learning of more shortages in goods and services.  We got notice that we need to find another way to snow plow our driveway as the company we used can't find anyone to plow.  We were going to look elsewhere anyway, but we may have to do it ourselves.  We live in the snow belt, so we best jump on this ASAP.  The price of snowblowers is skyrocketing!

Our weather is absolutely delightful.  84 degrees, no humidity, blue skies, sunshine.  What more could one ask for?  Many more days like this please!!!

Thanks to Majoayee for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.