Sunny Flowers

I spent a lot of today looking through lots of images - other people's - starting the process of selecting my club's entry for an inter- club competition. I have a small group of members who will help me with the final selection - three of us are camera club judges and the others are well experienced photographers. As we do have to select the very best images we have available it tends to be the same people whose images get selected. There are limits though on how many can be from one author and we do try to spread the selection.

This evening I have been judging for one of the top clubs in the area and judging prints .... haven't done that for a couple of years. A fun evening and they're threatening to invite me back! The sunflowers are a gift from the club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.