Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Easter sticking!

Miss Pink was sick during the night last night. She came into our room at dilly I clock and said that her bed was wet. I didn't think anything of it as we are mid toilet training. But an hour later she was being sick on my pillow. I tried in vain to stop the sick going on the bed by cupping my hands under her!!! That's love!

She's been ok since that episode. But we are all shattered. Really hope she won't be ill again tonight. She's made up for it all by talking nonstop all day!! We did some Easter craft. We made some Easter cards and did some stickers. She told me all about the Easter bunny visiting all the animals in the garden and bringing Easter eggs.

Oh and the tooth fairy is visiting again tonight. Master pink has lost his second tooth in a week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.