View-master

A massive thank you to everyone that left stars and hearts to celebrate my 2500th blip yesterday. It even put me on page 1. It goes to show what a great bunch of people you all are and I really appreciate you taking the time to look and comment on my blips. 

Tuesday is normally geocaching day but with bad weather forecast we decided to give it a miss so I searched in the house for something to blip instead. I found this old view-master stereo viewer from the 1960s. It was the height of technology when I got it for my birthday or Christmas.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update 

Day 232 -  Highlands 0 miles walked  916.7 miles completed


Rest day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.