An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

Blipping Tipsy/Sleepy vs. Sleepy/Uncaffeinated

Last night/today I am all mixed up! The movers are finally coming today to bring our stuff and I knew it would be a crazy day so I decided to blip just after midnight to make sure I had one less thing to do today. The idea was to blip the wide open empty floors of our apartment which we won't see again for some time. I did it, result on the left, and went to bed happy (but somewhat tipsy).

I woke up this morning to process and post to blip and got all confused about when I actually took the photograph!? Was it after midnight? Was it before?! Oh crap - I'll just blip it again even though it won't have the same mood I was going for - result right. Then I decided to check the time stamp and realized even my poor camera is confused...with the changing so many time zones in the last year.

Anyways - the end result is that I have two very similar but very different blips of the same idea for today. And, both are now verified as being shot on April 30th - the left at 12:06 AM (while sleepy/tipsy) and the right at 9:22 AM (while sleepy/uncaffeinated).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.