Not Going out

This morning I had to drop Graces car off for its MOT . Thankfully not to many problems  so mot & service sorted she is ok for another year or until she gets a new car as she is saving up and looking to get a new one next year.  After dropping it off i walked to work thankfully it was dry. My Mechanic dropped it off at work this afternoon and I was pleased about that come home time  as this shot showed the weather close to going home time.
As you can see it was rather wet. Back home and I have stayed in doors apart from the time I put the Wheelie bin out ready for tomorrow. Relaxing now watching some football and waiting for Julie to be ready to be picked up later., just had a message from Grace to pick her up as the rain is coming down fast again and she doesn't fancy walking home in the rain for 20 - 30 minutes , I did offer as I'm a good Dad 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.