SkiMe

By SkiMe

Happy Face

Walking to and from the testing sight felt wonderful this morning!!! I was slightly winded but put that to having had Covid-19 and also wearing a mask.

Test result came first to me via a phone call. Still positive. I was totally crushed and in a bad humor for the rest of the afternoon. I really shouldn’t have expected to have cleared the virus so quickly but again I was hopeful after using the home antigen tests.

Mrs C and the kids got the SMS messages with all clear and EU Green Pass certificates. The other adult friends also got negative results.

I received a care package from one family with some aged ham and aged cheese soaked in whisky and Sicilian cannoli. The later I used to make this happy face. My tastebuds are starting to make a comeback and I was super happy to enjoy the flavors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.