Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Not Autumn

It is Spring here in NZ so quite difficult to do the Autumn challenge that HeartFreek’s has chosen for today.
So I’ve done a anti-Autumn shot of some Daffodils I got this afternoon.

I took the pic while I was waiting in my car for a tow truck to come and tow my car to the mechanics as my car broke down at the petrol station on my way home!!
This is the second time in 5 days that it’s broken down with the same issue. It freezes  and won’t go into gear. So I’m stuck.  First time it happened it came righ eventually and I took it into the mechanic and he said he couldn’t find anything wrong but if it happened again to get it towed straight in.

So that’s what I’ve done. Luckily Dave wasn’t too far away and came and picked me up!

Not a great afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.