Playing With Playdoh

Little Miss has a great imagination and she makes up great stories. I am fascinated by the things she knows and understands. I would like to be a fly on the wall at her preschool; I wonder if all little 3 years are so knowledgeable. I also wonder how well she gets along with other children and if she interacts in class like I think she does. This photo is of us playing with playdoh....(Grandpa Bob is in the background. Notice that he was making something on the stove and couldn't find a lid so he used whatever was close by. :-)))

I just added Monday's Blip too. Of course, it is another shot of Little Miss Ellie being adorable. I can't help it....she is my entertainment when she is with me. :-)) https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2889809371087241886

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.