SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

Better late than never

Started shooting just before midnight (again!) and got side tracked once I got home.... so here it is, after dark on the next day.

I'm on "staycation" this week.  We're not really locked down, well a little.  New car to play with which is taking most of my "me time".  I'm meant to be clearing out sheds getting ready for a house renovation we're planning next year - high quality problems aplenty at the moment.  I am clearing sheds, just not as fast I wanted to - but having a very pleasant week nonetheless.

Today I was meant to go grocery shopping, pick up stuff and get a new roof rack fitted to the car but the family had tests instead (ie. stay at home until test results arrive) as our son had a close contact with someone who lives in a block of flats (apartments) where a health worker who tested positive lives....

So I'm a close contact, of a close contact of a casual contact.  Got tested at 9am and results, all negative, by 5pm....

And so it goes on.

9pm now and still no blip today.. but I have one planned at least...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.