Further my skills

By H0tamer

Relocation

Our youngest son R, in blip known as Renfrebar, had to stop his Biology study in Frankfurt. As a matter of fact he is not allowed to continue any study with a relation to biology in Germany. Weird rules they have here.
After an intermezzo of a year or so, Covid-19 was of no help, he now got the chance to continue in Innsbruck, Austria. Well, nearly seamlessly, we expect that many of his achievements in Germany will be accepted in Austria. And then BSc is not far away anymore.
Currently he is busy to empty and clean his apartment (1-room flat). I drove to him and loaded a lot of his stuff in my trailer and my car (all seats and the trunk full with junk his belongings.
Seeing the trailer and the car I thought it to be a good example of the theme "a few / many". It are only a few things, but all together it are many.
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the Wide Wednesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.