Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Few or Many

Just a few sail boat masts reflected in the water.  Yes, Back down to the marina.  Just love that place!   We had clouds, rain, sunbreaks(briefly) more rain and some wind too.   I guess our Fall weather is actually here!!  
   Thanks to Bob of BobsBlips for hosting  Wide Wednesday  challenge of Few or Many....  which is always fun to try and find a wide shot.   I'll put another of the boats in the extras and a nice young man I found changing his boots for FEW
    Thank you so much for the lovely comments for my shot of Dale.  He is a really sweet guy who's learned a few hard lessons through the years.  He's a blessing to me and many others. 
    thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars of late!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.