Treasure Everywhere

By RobT

Shadowy Figures

This is a bit of a 'will this do?' last-minute kind of shot, but they often are on a Monday as I tend to be travelling most of the afternoon/evening and tonight's flight was delayed so it was getting on for midnight when we arrived in the city. This is my two colleagues and travelling buddies tramping through the snow in search of the Wurstelstand (sausage stall) for a late night snack...

EDIT: I didn't see it at the time (innocent that I am) but it's been pointed out that you could interpret this as a fairly menacing shot, if you weren't aware that these two were walking along quite happily together, albeit a few paces apart. So I made an inadvertently sinister image of late night stalking... :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.