Ed's Blip

By edjackson

BA Breakfast

It was back to my weekly commute down to London again this morning. By far the most convenient flight for me is with British Airways to London City and it is not that much more expensive than Easyjet to Gatwick and worth the precious time saved. On top of the convenience is the complementary hot breakfast which I particularly enjoy. There's something about these pre-packed meals that really appeals to me, especially having to eat it on a fold down table at 30 thousand feet. So long as the descent isn't too turbulent!

I'm back in the Apple Apartments in Limehouse this week. I think it's the best option for me and a reasonable price, particularly with fast broadband included. I'm getting used to the walk. It's not too much further than I used to walk into work at Standard Life when we lived in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.