Flora loves a shoe

Shoes are her go-to. She never chews or otherwise destroys them but she hides them all over the place. If she's bored or sad she helps herself to a shoe and settles down. Flora has no reason that I can fathom to be sad but she probably is a bit bored. The weather is awful - so wet. We are both in online meetings from which she is banned. Mine is a whole day affair which has been delayed because the chair is stuck somewhere without WiFi. Cameraman's should be shorter so Flora will get a damp walk in due course.

Our friend M arrived yesterday. I've hardly seen him because of yoga and Community Council last night then being exhausted after a busy day. Now I'm occupied in today's meeting so it'll be this evening before I can catch up properly.

I'm taking the opportunity to blip before the chair gets herself online and it's all systems go. I need to apologise for my lack of blipping  engagement (again). Time just seems to run away with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.