CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Joyful Heart is Good for the Soul

I have great joy in being a grandmother. It was so sweet to see Moira come in this morning with this t-shirt on saying I love my Nana! We had a good time laughing, tickling and playing on the floor before we got around to having breakfast. I believe laughing helps us feel better, see things more clearly and deal with life better.

I realized after most of the day was gone that I had not taken a single photo. But then I remembered my husband grabbed my camera and took photos of Moira and I playing before he left for work. I loved the start of the my day and this photo reflected it well.

Hope everyone had a good day and a good laugh!

"Proverbs 17:22 states, "A joyful heart is good medicine."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.