Magpie...

Beginning to feel a little sniffly today - eek! Hoping it's just a little blip and won't turn into anything more serious! Time to stock up on all the vitamins and healthy food!

A wet and windy start to the day, so that made us rethink our plans of heading out for a spot of shopping! So instead I attacked a pile of boxes we had 'stored' in a cupboard just in case! I'm sure now I've thrown most of them away I'll now need to use one! Always the way isn't it!!

And the chillier autumnal weather has increased the garden goings on with various magpies, jays, blue tits, wood pigeons. collared doves, starlings, sparrows, robins and squirrels all rushing in and out constantly today!  3 lots of food has gone on various bird tables so far today... and I may have to put more out before the day is done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.