Inside Again

Another inside shot. It's still crappy weather. The forecasted high was 7 degrees today with rain.

I stopped for a beer at a bar called Shooters on the way home. Just needed one. Not the best of weekends so far and today was topped off by the fact that I told was just before I left that I am running an English corner tomorrow for 5 and 6 year olds. I was supposed to be doing it for 10 - 13 yr olds but something got screwed up.. Now I have to wrack my brain to try to work out how to get kids who can hardly say their names to speak English for an hour tomorrow. The theme has already been set as TV and Movies. I can see lots of Disney character pictures being bandied about.

Anyways.. While I was sitting waiting relaxing with my beer I started to play with the camera and got this shot.. I liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.