SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

Journey to the East

Spent all day pretty much putting together shelves.  Also helped our boy putting speakers into his car... My beloved and I ventured up to Long Reef Headland as the sun was setting.  Blowing a gale and magnificent thunderstorms to the north and south.

The extra is actually the main but I thought I better put the bench as the main for consistency if nothing else.  When I was playing with the extra (the main) I thought of "stairway to heaven" but decided that was too crappy.  "Journey to the East" sprang to mind.  It is a book I read many, many moons ago, as a teenager in fact.  I should dig it out again.  The works of Herman Hesse were incredibly important to me as a teen - not sure what happened or how I lost contact...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.