Snap, crackle, and pop

By marking_time

Get a grip... (Backblip 3)

We had/have several reasons for returning home and staying.

Tuesday brought our Rendezvous with the surveyor. Our neighbour was having her boundary marked and as we share the boundary our presence was required. In this case our presence was marked by DH and I took the dog out of the way.

We had a pleasant walk and there was much to see after a few weeks away but I had found my phone to be completely out of charge and therefore had no photos.

However, later in the day, postie brought my form for my Flu vaccination. So that's the second tick from the "awaiting" list.

We also need: our Cartes des Sejours, my Covid booster, a towel radiator delivery this coming Monday, and the still-awaited replacement bathroom cupboard delivery (no sign of that yet) ... then we can drive south for the winter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.