Bright and Breezy

…………..the weather that is! A gorgeous autumnal day, perfect for drying a line of bedding.

Another day of pottering waiting for some deliveries…trying to make some decisions about curtains and suchlike and not getting very far!

I found my blip on the Main Street…one half is a very wide thoroughfare with wide tree lined pavements. This tree had obviously bitten the dust but the trunk had been utilised as a support for this clematis.

Extra 1…last of the days sunshine at the far end of the beach where yesterday’s ICM was taken.

Extra 2…I was lucky last night to catch the northern lights from my top floor juliet balcony…I’d only gone up with the phone just to check if we had clear skies. Not the greatest shot in the world but next time I’ll take the camera!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.


Thank you for all the recent stars, hearts and comments…I running behind again but hope to catch up shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.