Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2469. Puffin!

Well an ex-puffin! This puffin was found in a display in the Inverness Museum along with a few other examples of local wildlife, including a wolf!

We’ve had a lovely day today for our actual anniversary. Spent the morning in the town centre and visited the museum which was very interesting. We then had lunch before heading out to the retail park to go to the cinema to see the new 007 film, No time to die….it was great and exactly what you’d expect of a James Bond film, lots of action!

We headed back to our apartment in the rain and cold wind, so glad I wore the new winter coat that my hubby bought me for our anniversary. It’s my eldest step daughter’s birthday tomorrow and we’re all meeting for lunch, apart from my youngest, who has to work.

I might actually catch up on some journals tomorrow too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.