Sunshine and Bees

The bees were plentiful again today; they were enjoying the sunshine. The Skitsostyles is blooming beautifully; I love having these flowers in the fall, it is why I let them loose in my garden.

Our son finally moved into his new home today; it was finally finished and ready to move in yesterday, they are very excited. We took the outdoor furniture they had stored in our covered patio for the last month; it looks great on their deck. The view is amazing from on their hillside property; landscaping will be a challenge but they are determined to make it maintenance-free. Three acres is more than I would want to manage so I hope they can come up with low maintenance.

Stay safe and enjoy whatever makes you healthy and joyful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.